Update #3

Not sure if this is actually the third post I have given the title of update, but I don’t care. It’s number 3.

Okay so this week is moving week for me. Unfortunately that means I won’t be able to post very much until Saturday.I’ll try to post periodically from work during the week, but I make no promises.

And as it is moving week, I am very very tired. Sleeping in an empty room is something I’m far from used to lol.

Story time!
A long time ago I was learning HTML from my brother. He got depressed (for various reasons) and stopped teaching me. Now, I’m teaching myself HTML. I plan on making a website that is my resume. Should be fun.

Short story. I know.

Okay, that’s it for now. Might have a poem for you later.

-Alex

Leave a Reply

