Update #4: ZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzz…

So tired. Can’t sleep.
Suffering from a bit of insomnia this week. Probably from the stress of moving. Sorry if I stop making sense on this post. Sense is one of the first things I forgot how to make out of exhaustion. It’s hard; all that baking and folding and sewing. Pain in the butt really.
So anyway, myself and my best friend/roommate did our first grocery trip last night. We put all the food in the fridge and the cupboards and then it hit me: this is really happening. Awesome; and weird at the same time.
And my parents would rather be in Moncton when I move out. Hurray. (sarcasm) (for those who don’t know, Moncton is a city in New Brunswick, a different province).

Also. Why is Starbucks so bleeding expensive. I know why the US economy sucks. Starbucks. I blame them.
 
I’m still going to buy coffee there. So delicious.

Okay, so I’m posting just to let you know I’ll probably have a poem or two later today. It’s the first night I’m spending at the apartment and I’m there alone. (I’ll be posting from my phone as internet won’t be up until tomorrow.)

And as the internet baboons like to say,
kthxbai.

P.S.: Yes I just called a lot of people baboons. It’s okay though, I love baboons; they’re entertaining and loveable (unless they’re throwing crap at you. Literally crap).

P.P.S.: Did I mention I was tired? I am. Really. Really. Tired. I dismantled a bed at 5:00 this morning. I couldn’t sleep anymore.

P.P.P.S.: I’m going to post some quotes today I think. It feels like a quotes/free verse kind of day.

P.P.P.P.S.: I have enough P.S.’s here that I probably should have just ended the post later. Oh well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

