Update #7: Publicity

So, I made a Facebook page.

Here

there is is.

I also made a Deviant Art account. I’ll post there a couple times a week, but always here first and everything there will already have been posted here.

I hope to have this spread around enough to gain enough followers to have the endorsements needed to turn my collection of poetry into an eventual book.

“Uhhhhhhhh yeah. I may add more to this post tomorrow, right now nyquil is making me forget…words..and other….things. goodnight.” – Alex H., 10:30pm on October 16th, 2012, while doped up on NyQuil.

Feel Free to quote that. LOL.

Leave a Reply

