A Request

So this is a simple request. I need 5 people who like poetry. Who are willing to read/proofread 10 poems and give me honest opinions and feedback on it while keeping the poem a complete secret.

If you’re interested, please let me know. I have no incentive for anyone to do this, and if I don’t get any volunteers I’ll just be giving to my friends to read, but it would be nice to have people giving me feedback who won’t be too concerned about making me feel bad.

If you’re interested, you can leave a comment here or you can e-mail me at:
poetryfrommymind@gmail.com

Thanks,
-Alex H.

6 thoughts on “A Request

  1. I’d be willing judge, but I’m afraid I should warn you that what I lack in skills of my own, I make up for by being very picky in what I read from others! I wonder if that makes me contemptuous.. 😉 Just thought I’d offer, after your visit the other day I came to poke around at your stuff to see if we had much in common.

    ittakeslove@live.com

Leave a Reply

