Friday Update #1: Monday!?

I know I know, I missed the first Friday update. I’m sorry! I was really busy on Friday!

That is not, however, any excuse for missing writing poems on the weekend.

So I’ve decided that for every day I miss I am going to add one more day to the final goal. I missed two days, so the 365 Days of poetry will end on October 17th, 2013 instead of the 15th.

Last week was fairly hectic and I suspect this week will be as well due to a large project at work.

Last weeks poems:
Monday – Leap
Tuesday – Questions
Wednesday – The Storm
Thursday – Coffee
Friday – Fear

Leave a Reply

