8 thoughts on “December

    1. I love acrostic poems. So easy to write when you don’t want to write in depth from emotions. Most of my acrostic poems are just thoughts put into words. 🙂

      Yeah. Autumn is my season. Moderate temperatures, no pollen (nature allergies suck).

      Thanks 🙂

  1. I must say that though winter’s not my favorite (that would be Spring)–I think it’s my second favorite. I love its snow and sledding adventures, cozy nights by the fire, snow sky clouds, icicles, Christmas, warm blankets and scarves. I think winter without snow, though, is a disaster. 🙂

      1. Yeah, shoveling is a real pain (literally)–but we always made ample use of the sidewalk snow; it became forts and hills and moguls and curves and whatever else we could think of. I still hate shoveling, but it can’t come close to dampening my love of snow 🙂

      2. LOL yeah, growing up I lived a little bit too far outside of town to have friends over to build forts and such and it was no fun doing it alone. I usually just threw snow at my brother and the neighbors daughter lol.

Leave a Reply

