Unanswered Questions


 
Why can’t I…?
What is there…?
Where did I…?
Do they not care?
 
How many…?
What can I…?
What will they…?
Is it a lie?
 
Can I really…?
Where do they…?
What’s wrong with…?
How can I say?
 
When should I…?
Am I really…?
How do I…?
Do they hear me?
 
Question will remain unanswered
As long as they’re un-ending
But that also means I won’t waste time
On what does not need defending.
 
©2013 Alex Hicks

One thought on “Unanswered Questions

  1. when..what.. where how …why did you ask un finished questions..if there wasn’t any when what where ..or how :))))
    ps: as for time getting wasted…thats another issue

Leave a Reply

