This page is a quick reference to all of the series I currently have on the go or have done in the past. Entry’s written in GREEN are completed series, titles written in RED are ongoing series and titles written in BLUE are series which are currently on hold.


The Dreamer

This is a series of poems following a character I created called “the Dreamer” and his search for love.



A Window to My Conscience

I started this series after a rough breakup with a girl who was very important to me. This is my way of sorting out all of my conflicting thoughts in my head.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s